[Resubido] Dubkasm - Transform I 2009, [Reggae]

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Album: Transform I
Género: Reggae
Año: 2009
Calidad: 128 kbps
Tamaño: 65 MB
Password: www.chilecomparte.cl

01. Introducao
02. From The Foundation (ft Dub Judah)
03. City Walls (ft Ras Addis)
04. More Jah Songs (ft Tenastelin)
05. Moses (ft Ras B)
06. Strictly Ital (ft Ras Addis)
07. Babylon Ambush
08. There?s A Love (ft Christine Miller)
09. Respeck (ft Levi Roots)
10. Touch I Heart (ft Afrikan Simba)
11. Rua Joao Viera 106
12. Sangue Brasileiro (Brazilian Blood)
13. Nyah Keith
14. Transformai (ft Ras Bernardo & Jeru Banto)
15. Zulu Dawn
16. Hail Jah (ft Ras Addis)
17. Foundational Dub

Link de descarga:

2 comentarios:

  1. amazing stuff
    thanks for the great qaulity! this band does not deserve less
    (by the way, at Megaupload you did not need to split the file in 2, just open a free account and you can upload up to 200 MB)

  2. really good stuff, but could you upload it again?